Swim Meets

    Tue May 29

    First Day of Practice
    Salem City Pool

    This will be our first day of practice. First practice is from 8:00-9:15 am. 2nd practice will be from 9:15-10:00 am. More info on which practice your child will attend will be sent out at a later date. 

    Sat Jun 9

    Herrin Invitational
    Herrin City Pool

    This is an all morning/afternoon meet.  Swimmers swim all the strokes.

    Tue Jun 12

    Salem @ Mt. Vernon
    Mt. Vernon City Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM

    This is an evening meet that lasts 2-3 hours.

    Sat Jun 16

    Anna Invitational
    Anna City Pool

    This is an all morning/afternoon meet.

    Tue Jun 19

    Pictures
    Salem Pool
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 10:00 AM (estimated)

    Individual and team pictures...There will be NO practice this day.

    Tue Jun 19

    Salem @ Carbondale
    Carbondale City Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Evening meet that lasts a few hours.

    Thu Jun 21

    Salem @ Anna
    Anna City Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Evening meet that lasts a few hours.

    Sat Jun 23

    Mt. Vernon Invitational
    Mt. Vernon City Pool

    This is an all morning/afternoon meet.  Swimmers swim only freestyle.

    Tue Jun 26

    Herrin @ Salem
    Salem City Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Evening meet that lasts a few hours.

    Thu Jun 28

    Marion @ Salem
    Salem City Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Evening meet that lasts a few hours.

    Sat Jun 30

    Carbondale Invitational
    Carbondale City Pool

    This is an all morning/afternoon invitational.

    Tue Jul 10

    Duquoin @ Salem
    Salem City Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Evening meet that lasts a few hours.

    Add Snippet